CONTACT

Secretariaat Vereniging Ongekend Talent
p/a Tiuri
Postbus 9708
4801 LV Breda

E   info@verenigingongekendtalent.nl
W  www.verenigingongekendtalent.nl

Rabobank 1099.08.708
IBAN NL 76RABO0109908708
KvK Breda 55342043
RSIN : 851662808

Art Loca Almere www.artloca.nl
Carte Blanche Einhoven www.carteblanche.nu
Domino Leiden www.gemiva-svg.nl/Domino
Fenix Theatermakers Den Haag www.fenixtheatermakers.nl
Le Belle Amsterdam www.cordaan.nl/theater-lebelle
Momo Ederveen www.momotheaterwerkplaats.nl
Sherpa Baarn www.sherpa.org
Theater Babel Rotterdam Rotterdam www.rcth.nl
Theaterwerkplaats
De Rode Hoed
Zutphen www.theaterwerkplaatsderodehoed.nl
Theatergroep Eenhoorn Hoorn www.theatergroepeenhoorn.nl
Theater Kamak Hengelo www.kamak.nl
Theater Stap Turnhout www.theaterstap.com
Theater Totaal Nieuwegein www.theatertotaal.org
Theaterwerkplaats Tiuri Breda & Roosendaal www.theatertiuri.nl
Toltheater Gorinchem www.syndion.nl/over-syndion/winkels-van-syndion/toltheater
Werkpodium Kraack Groningen www.werkpodiumkraack.nl